Contact Us

If you could not find the answer to your question please call us or send us an email. You can also find the local supplier contacts and a 24/7 emergencies line on your voucher.


 General Purpose Line
(+351) 220 175 070

 Email
info@weekendtarget.pt


 Office Hours

Consider the following Monday to Friday timetable before making your phone consultation.

Open after
Closed after
Los Angeles
San Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver, San Diego, Portland, Las Vegas
(GMT -07:00)
1h30 (1.30am)
10h30 (10.30am)

Mexico City
Chicago, Houston, Dallas, New Orleans
(GMT -05:00)
3h30 (3.30am)
12h30 (12.30pm)

New York
Boston, Philadelphia, Washington D.C., Miami, Montreal, Toronto
(GMT -04:00)
4h30 (4.30am)
13h30 (1.30pm)

Rio de Janeiro
Buenos Aires, São Paulo, Brasília, Montevideo
(GMT -03:00)
5h30 (5.30am)
14h30 (2.30pm)

London
Lisbon, Dublin, Edinburgh, Casablanca
(GMT +01:00)
9h30 (9.30am)
18h30 (6.30pm)

Paris
Berlin, Amsterdam, Rome, Madrid, Vienna, Prague, Stockholm, Brussels
(GMT +02:00)
10h30 (10.30am)
19h30 (7.30pm)

Istanbul
Bucharest, Kiev, Athens, Helsinki, Ankara, Cairo, Johannesburg
(GMT +03:00)
11h30 (11.30am)
20h30 (8.30pm)

Moscow
St. Petersburg, Baghdad, Riyadh, Doha
(GMT +03:00)
11h30 (11.30am)
20h30 (8.30pm)

Dubai
Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Yerevan, Kabul
(GMT +04:00)
12h30 (12.30pm)
21h30 (9.30pm)

Beijing
Hong Kong, Singapore, Manila, Perth, Taipei, Kuala Lumpur
(GMT +08:00)
16h30 (4.30pm)
1h30 (1.30am)

Tokyo
Seoul, Yokohama, Osaka, Dili, Yakutsk
(GMT +09:00)
17h30 (5.30pm)
2h30 (2.30am)

Sydney
Melbourne, Canberra, Brisbane, Vladivostok
(GMT +10:00)
18h30 (6.30pm)
3h30 (3.30am)

 Legal Information

 Head Office
Apartado 10023
4151-901 Porto
PORTUGAL